Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amina

Amina

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amina
"Jennifer and her staff are the best! They treat you like family, remember you, and make you feel important to them. When I filed a claim, one call and everything was taken care of, completely. I've been insured here for many years now. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Mohannad “Moe Hasan” Althaban

Mohannad “Moe Hasan” Althaban

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohannad “Moe Hasan” Althaban
"I have had the pleasure of working with Candace Mulvey and the Jennifer Knighten Agency, and I must say, the experience has been exceptional. Candace is a true professional, demonstrating excellent communication skills and always maintaining a friendly and helpful demeanor. She consistently displays good manners, making every interaction a pleasant one. Moreover, the overall experience with the Jennifer Knighten Agency has been nothing short of comfortable. Their dedication to providing top-notch service is evident, and I can confidently recommend their services to anyone seeking outstanding insurance assistance. Thank you, Candace Mulvey and the Jennifer Knighten Agency, for your exemplary service and unwavering commitment to excellence."
Profile photo of Alexander Mayer

Alexander Mayer

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mayer
"The best insurance rep I’ve ever found"
Profile photo of Molten Green

Molten Green

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molten Green
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff with a very good agent"
Profile photo of Jozsef Torok

Jozsef Torok

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jozsef Torok
"The best Candace is amazing always going above and beyond 😃"
Profile photo of Lee Akers

Lee Akers

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Akers
"Haley, from Sacramento oftice, has always been professional and helpful."
Profile photo of David Gordon

David Gordon

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gordon
"Jennifer and her team are the best. Their staff is very knowledgeable and professional with 20+ years experience in the insurance game. I highly recommend Jennifer's state farm team to all my friends and family as my go to insurance agency."
Profile photo of adaya perez

adaya perez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adaya perez
"Attentive and quick to help with requests. All with a warm and GREAT attitude! Customer service feels like you’re calling a reliable friend or relative."
Profile photo of JPR

JPR

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JPR
"Haley is terrific! She has kept all my insurance for my cars and house in perfect order - especially when we sell and buy cars. She helped my son get on his own policy plus now his house and second car. Jennifer Knighten has been my State Farm agent for years. I have been very pleased."
Profile photo of michael terrill

michael terrill

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael terrill
"Jennifer and her staff are a completely awesome group of individuals who handle business with VERY polite courtesy and professionalism that is most appreciated. Always timely to return calls, answer questions, and update policies. I highly recommend them, and I will refer friends and family to them!! A+ service!!"
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Jennifer and her team have years of experience and knowledge in the insurance industry. They really take the time to listen and understand the big picture when providing insurance quotes. I highly recommend contacting Jennifer and Candace for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Burton

Charles Burton

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Burton
"Candace Mulvey at Jennifer Knighten’s State Farm office is open, honest, empathetic, caring and integrity driven. I have been around (old) and I think she is one of the best I have ever met and done business with. I could not be happier to have her as my agent and I know you will feel exactly the same. Give her a call, she will save you money and give you peace of mind, that is what we all want, correct?"
Profile photo of Sue Lomolino

Sue Lomolino

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lomolino
"Jennifer and her staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. She met with my hubby and I to assess our existing coverage/policy. She was able to give us better coverage and is saving us about $100.00 a month!!! Thanks Jennifer and awesome team :0)"
Profile photo of Ralphie S

Ralphie S

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ralphie S
"I have always had very positive interactions with Jennifer and her staff. They are always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. Most interactions have been with Candace on the phone and I always can hear the smile in her voice."
Profile photo of Don Ricketts

Don Ricketts

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ricketts
"I have been working with Jennifer and her staff for years. Always professional and responsive to my insurance requirements. Would recommend them for business and personal insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Katelyn Diana

Katelyn Diana

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Diana
"Thank you Jennifer & Candace for your amazing service! We had an issue with a vehicle loan/credit union. When I reached out for advice and assistance, Candace was super responsive and helpful in getting it fixed. I always have a huge appreciation for problem solvers, and they saved us a TON of money. So grateful for you guys!"
Profile photo of Jer Fis

Jer Fis

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jer Fis
"Always fast and easy.... Been w this office for 7yrs now... These ladies look out for the customer (w deals / packages that save U $$) .. Candice I have spoke to many times... She 👍 awesome.. 'HIGHLY RECOMMENDED' Thank you Candice and Jennifer and Haley .. 👍"
Profile photo of Lindsay Kasiska

Lindsay Kasiska

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Kasiska
"My husband I and recently moved to Sacramento from Kansas City, previous customers of State Farm. Haley was absolutely great to work with, quickly putting together multiple quotes for home and auto and walking us through each one at our request! She's very knowledgeable and provided us with outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Schembri

Rachelle Schembri

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Schembri
"Searching for homeowners insurance for our new home as we were unhappy with our previous insurance rates and customer service. While State Farm was still a little on the higher side, I seriously considered still choosing them after the amazing customer service I received from Haley! She understood everything I wanted/needed to add without me remembering the terminology. She was patient and so kind! While I still ended up going another route, I would highly recommend at least getting a quote and asking for Haley to provide it!"
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda B
"Wonderful place to do business with. Amazing service by Candace. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Latasha Martineau

Latasha Martineau

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Martineau
"I have had nothing but the best experience with this office. Haley has gone above and beyond to help my family and myself especially during the past few months. She always has a postive attitude and will go the extra mile! It is a great feeling to pay insurance to a company that really cares about their customers!! Thank you Haley I give you a 10 out of 10 but there is only 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Kristin Kane

Kristin Kane

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Kane
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm and I had the pleasure of working with Candace Mulvey at this agency. She was very helpful and professional. She worked with me to find the right coverage for the right value. She was very responsive and super knowledgeable answering all my questions. She made the whole process of switching insurance very easy and I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. I would highly recommend working with Candace for your insurance needs I am very glad that I did."
Profile photo of Liapaulette Webster

Liapaulette Webster

November 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Liapaulette Webster
"Her staff go the extra mile to meet ur needs. I deleted my insurance card and asked them to email it. Had some problems but the young lady stayed after closing to make sure I got it."
Profile photo of Kenny Skattebo

Kenny Skattebo

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Skattebo
"Everytime i need help with something they are right there ready to figure it out for me very nice people will be with them for a long time"
Profile photo of Lydia Marez

Lydia Marez

September 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Lydia Marez
"She was really nice and the place was clean"